Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Sunday November 23, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Ruane Maurice] Dark and grimy!

Ruane Maurice review

Latest News Headlines
Video: Meek Mill f/ Rick Ross - "Work"


Video: Meek Mill f/ Rick Ross - "Work"

Courtesy Maybach Music Group and Papa Smirf.

NEW VIDEO FROM MEEK MILL FT RICK ROSS "WORK"
THE MAYBACH EMPIRE STRIKES AGAIN WITH THE HEAT!
@MEEKMILL @RICKYROZAY @MAYBACHMUSICGRP

Rapper Turned Author Releases The Diary Of Helecia Choyce #2


Rapper Turned Author, Helecia "SKG" Choyce, Releases The Diary Of Helecia Choyce Part #2: The Hu$tle Continues...‏

Courtesy Todd Davis.

November 2011 -- Los Angeles, California, based rapper/author Helecia "SKG" Choyce will unleash the follow-up to last year's controversial best-selling tome, The Diary of Helecia Choyce: The Hustle Within Part I, on December 7th 2011.

In The Diary Of Helecia Choyce Part #2: The Hu$tle Continues..., the former Death Row Records' recording artist, who has previously appeared on high profile projects from the likes of the legendary Tupac Shakur, Tha Dogg Pound among others, literally picks up exactly where the auteur last left off. Subject matter Choyce openly discusses, ranges from everything to helping a taken advantage of Nicki Minaj being paid her owed $50,000 fee, stressing over closing a major 250K deal for Diddy, the fight between herself, Dwyane Wade and his brother, Marcus, to losing $50,000 of her own money because of forged signatures in shady business dealings with multi-platinum acts; Chris Brown, Ciara and Trey Songz, as well as being right in the middle of all the drama that popped off between Royce Reed and the other 'Basketball Wives.'

The Hu$tle Continues..., also uncovers some several years old unhealed wounds, specifically an ongoing feud between her very own father and uncle that's based on deceptions, lies and even murder. In addition, Helecia shares many personal accounts covering topics; including, abuse, relationships [both good and bad], marriage, as well as several other life changing obstacles...Not to mention, more and more juicy celebrity related stories!

In other Helecia Choyce news, SKG's long overdue, highly anticipated, solo debut, My Skin Is My Sin, will finally be unveiled on December 23rd 2011, just in time to make it the perfect Christmas stocking-stuffer.

Connect on Facebook and Read Excerpts from The Hustle Continues...: facebook.com/SKGTheDiaryofHeleciaChoyce.

Follow Helecia Choyce on Twitter: @ThaOfficialSKG

MP3: Joe Young & Cashis f/ Rick Ross, The Game & K Young


MP3: Joe Young & Cashis f/ Rick Ross, The Game & K Young

Courtesy BF Blasts.

* http://tinyurl.com/JoeYoung-DoItAll *

Audio: New T-Pain tracks feat Pitbull & Chris Brown


Audio: New T-Pain tracks feat Pitbull & Chris Brown

Courtesy Dan Roof.

Stream 2 new T-PAIN tracks off "rEVOLVEr"

T-Pain links up again with his longtime collaborator Pitbull and new musical comrade Chuckie (world famous DJ and producer from Amsterdam) on the soon to be everywhere "Its Not You (Its Me)". In addition here is a taste of the latest Nappy Boy & Pretty Boy collabo entitled "Look At Her Go" produced by Billboard. Both streams are 90 seconds only and both songs will be on "rEVOLVEr" T-Pain's 4th studio album released next week on December 6th, pre prder now at iTunes @ http://bit.ly/v693A4.  


ITS NOT YOU (ITS ME) T-PAIN vs CHUCKIE feat PITBULL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2o0k0JWfC7s

LOOK AT HER GO feat CHRIS BROWN:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UFT-lQN6siI

full stream:
BANG BANG POW POW feat. LIL WAYNE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXCzH0ZqzzQ

T-Pain is at it again. After landing another platinum selling radio hit single with "Best Love Song," featuring Chris Brown, followed by quickly rising single "5 O'Clock," featuring Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen, singer/rapper/producer T-Pain announced that RCA Records will release his fourth studio album rEVOLVEr on December 6, 2011. The follow-up to his 2008 platinum-plus selling album Thr33 Ringz, rEVOLVEr (visually spelled as rEVOLVEr for a reason), demonstrates the evolution of T-Pain as an artist.
 
"rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums' worth of material," said T-Pain. "There are so many different things on this album. I couldn t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences," says the singer.

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne
2. Bottlez feat. Detail
3. Its Not You (Its Me) T-Pain Vs. Chucky feat. Pitbull
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O'Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go feat. Chris Brown
9. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give A Fuk
11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown
14. Turn All The Lights On feat. Ne-Yo
DELUXE
15. Center Of The Stage feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. Regular Girl feat. Joey Galaxy
17. Nuthin feat. Detail & E-40

Detail, T-Pain & Lil Wayne picture  
 
MUSIC VIDEO: 5 O'Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen 
 

MP3: Raheem DeVaughn - Lotus Flower Bomb REMIX


MP3: Raheem DeVaughn - Lotus Flower Bomb REMIX

Courtesy Langston S.

Raheem DeVaughn
Jackin' 4 Beats Vol. 3
COMING SOON
368 Music Group

Check out Raheem DeVaughn's remix of Wale's hit single "Lotus Flower Bomb."  This remix along with many others can be found on Raheem's upcoming mixtape Jackin' 4 Beats Vol. 3.

Be on the look out for the "Lotus Flower Bomb" remix music video directed by 6ix Shoota of Cool Kids Forever Films dropping in December.

MP3: Raheem DeVaughn - Lotus Flower Bomb REMIX: http://hulkshare.com/y44zq025ncf2 .

Video: Sincere - "Ain't Nobody Like You"


Video: Sincere - "Ain't Nobody Like You"

Courtesy Sian A.

The single (produced by Kidbass) is OUT NOW independently on his label Young Entrepreneurs along with a alternative video with exclusive footage of Sincere on the Wretch 32 tour (released today via SBTV).

Free Download: ScholarMan "Best Gain" Produced by Toksik


Free Download: ScholarMan "Best Gain" Produced by Toksik

Courtesy Soganic Music.

New ScholarMan album "Worth Fighting For" coming February 2012 featuring Lagbara, TrueBless, Kats, Silent War and JonBlaq.

In the meantime, enjoy this free download - "Best Gain," a track arranged by Croatian producer Toksik from his upcoming mixtape "Back From The Dead" due out soon.

http://scholarman.bandcamp.com/track/best-gain-prod-by-toksik

Toksik on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/ToksiKShamaN

ScholarMan on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/ScholarManMusic

Other news:

ScholarMan "Reigndrops" Official Music Video http://youtu.be/wCpU_dfhCmw

MP3: Swizz Beatz - "Off the Cuff"


MP3: Swizz Beatz - "Off the Cuff"

Courtesy M3W.

* http://tinyurl.com/RapReviews-SwizzBeatz-Cuff *

Video: I Don't Camouflage #1 - J-Lie Exclusive Interview


Video: I Don't Camouflage #1 - J-Lie Exclusive Interview

Courtesy IDCN.

"Do I look like I camouflage? Probably to a graffiti wall."I Don't Camouflage teamed up with Sundree TV to interview recording artist J-Lie for I Don't Camouflage video series. Check out how J-Lie does not camouflage.

Free Download: SoulBrotha's "Southpaw EP"


Free Download: SoulBrotha's "Southpaw EP"

Courtesy Dove @ Tygereye.

Here is the link for SoulBrotha aka SB's full Southpaw EP! Please feel free to share this download with your readers!

* http://hulkshare.com/k9lsolyouqdr *

Also below is the video for "Way of Love (Never Out of Season)" which was produced by BroadNMarket of The Accomplices, who is responsible for a number of other tracks on Southpaw, along with New Jersey's Joe Andriulli. The sound of Southpaw is a fusion of Hip Hop, Indie Rock, R&B and Pop, inspired by British Indie Rock band The XX.

* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LpWg9ZE5lt8 *


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of November 18th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. This week we have ELEVEN new items for you! Check out Admiral Crumple's "Cryptkid," Donnie Propa & Scor-Zay-Zee's "Best of Scorzayzee Volume 1," an article on the ten rap songs with DOPE game samples coinciding with our interview with Random a/k/a Mega Ran, Kingpin's "The Initiative," Micall Parknsun's "I Should've Done This Time Ago," Ruane Maurice's "Ruane Maurice" (our featured review), Skrein's "The Eat Up," Verb T's "Verbs With a Vengeance," Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for November 11, 2014 and Jeep Ward's Subways & Sidewalks #24 w/ Uncommon Nasa.

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like R.I.P. Big Bank Hank. RapReviews.com also recommends The SmackDown RunDown from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive