Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Wednesday April 23, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Keepers of the Lost Art] Sahdeeq injure your fleet.

Shabaam Sahdeeq Review

Latest News Headlines
Random a/k/a Mega Ran "Here We Go Again" Video


From Random a/k/a Mega Ran:

NEW MUSIC FROM
Random aka Mega Ran
"Here We Go Again (Mega Man 10)"

 > PLAY IT NOW at http://www.reverbnation.com/tunepak/song_3500158?eid=3581938_19594162 .

Greetings. cool news today, as my man Griff Morivan put together a really cool sprite video for Here We Go Again!



Also, this past week, I let some info out of the bag on some new stuff, including the River City Random T-Shirt:

CLICK TO CHECK OUT THE RIVER CITY RANDOM T-Shirt! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DFx2Df1C6A&NR=1 .

If you'll be in Phoenix this week, I'm performing Wednesday with Illa J, brother of the legendary J Dilla, and one of my fave PHX MC's, Young Ocean...

and its free! Can't beat that.

After that, its SXSW! so if you'll be in Austin, make sure you check me out at THREE different events...

March 15, 2010 (Live Performance) @ Flamingo Cantina, Austin, TX, 12AM

March 16, 2010 – South By Southwest Festival Comedy Show (Random is the Featured Guest) @ The New Movement Theater, Austin, TX, 7PM

March 17, 2010 – South By Southwest Festival (Panel Discussion) 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM, Room 11B, Austin Convention Center- Austin, TX

March 17, 2010 – South By Southwest Festival (Official SXSW Showcase – Live set with K-Murdock) 11:00PM @ Karma Lounge, Austin, TX

Check out the new www.MegaRan.com for updates.

Thanks again and take care.

Peace!

Random, aka Mega Ran

Detroit's JYoung & G-Unit's Nick Speed Announce Black History Year


From WK3:

Black History Month Continues Through February, Celebrated Year-Round

A local emcee teaches black history through music


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
DETROIT –March 8, 2010– Black History Month has ended, but why not have a continuous celebration, even beyond February? A Detroit emcee and Michigan State University journalism graduate, Jahshua  “JYoung The General” Smith has spearheaded Black History Year –a series of songs aimed at educating black history in a contemporary, but yet entertaining approach throughout the entire year. JYoung teams up with hip-hop music producer, Nick Speed and clothing line and sponsor, Dangerous Negro Apparel, to promote black history in sets of 365 days instead of 28. Today, JYoung releases the first installment of Black History Year.

"I've been studying black history since I was a teenager, and I know firsthand that there's more than enough information for just 28 days,” said JYoung. “With Black History Year, I want to educate and entertain for twelve months - and hopefully, even more than that.”

JYoung has researched black history since he was a high school student, and he counsels children that have been to jail and prison. After seeing how well many people of all ages respond to music more readily than they do to books or class lectures, he decided to record music that would educate while entertaining at the same time. He approached fellow Detroiter Nick Speed—platinum-certified producer for G-Unit, Talib Kweli and others—and they recorded songs throughout February. 

The result is Black History Year, named after a t-shirt campaign by Florida-based clothing line Dangerous Negro Apparel. The first installation begins with “The Meeting (Malcolm Vs. Martin),” a song with Lansing emcee James “P.H.I.L.T.H.Y.” Gardin simulates a face-to-face conversation between black history’s two most storied leaders over a dusty, percussive soundbed. What follows are songs about Kenneth Clark’s “doll study” that investigated self-hate and promoted desegregation, odes to black comedians and the jazzy speakeasies of the 1920s, and poet Phillis Wheatley. The EP ends with “Haitian Fight Song 2010.” The empowering anthem uses a gripping mix of chants, pianos, guitar plucks and poignant lyrics to tell the story of Haiti’s struggle for independence and continued perseverance through tough times.

Future installments will tackle other historically black issues such as gentrification, the Black Panthers, the AIDS epidemic and more.

The project is available for stream and free download on JYoung’s Bandcamp Page (jyoungthegeneral.bandcamp.com). Also, follow JYoung on Twitter (twitter.com/JYoungS2TS).

Media Contact:
William E. Ketchum III
WEKetchum@gmail.com

Marcel Friday
marcel@whutupdoe.com

###

--
William E. Ketchum III
Managing Editor, MichiganHipHop

* http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/WEKetchum *
* http://www.MichiganHipHop.com *
* http://www.SpeechIsMyHammer.com *

Game Rebellion - Riot Music


Some people call it nu metal, some call it rap-rock, still others call it rap-metal. Bassist Ahmed (pictured far right) has a slightly different title for the music he and the rest of Game Rebellion make, “I call it Riot Music.” Guitarist/vocalist Yohimbe (pictured far left) seconds this, adding “we are artists, and collectively, like all artists, we have some concepts, energy, love and experiences to share. It’s because of who we are that our sound comes out sounding like a rumbling avalanche of mammoth skulls.” And that rumbling avalanche of mammoth skulls happens to embody everything that’s great about the nu metal genre as Game Rebellion covers a full range of emotions and topics with their music. From politics, to ideas of self, to the occasional party jam, their upcoming EP, Sounds Like a Riot, shows Game Rebellion are intelligent headbangers with lyrics that are on point.

The rest of Game Rebellion consists of (from L to R in-between Yohimbe and Ahmed) keyboardist/vocalist Emi, vocalist Netic, and drummer Aaron. All of the members cut their teeth working as session musicians, producers, songwriters, and members of house bands from coast to coast. This week I caught up with Ahmed and Yohimbe to find out more about the group, why they’re rebelling against the game, and what their thoughts are on combating some of the negative stereotypes of nu metal. They also surprised me with a couple of crazy stories, relating the time they took over a stage from a signed artist, and an incident when a fan caused a near death experience for one of the members of the group.

Read the full interview at:  http://adambernard.blogspot.com/2010/03/artist-of-week-game-rebellion.html

Lucid Dreams Vernal Tour Dates


From Thomas Quinlan:
 
Hand'Solo Records is excited to host the Toronto stop of the Lucid Dreams Vernal Tour. Chillin Villain Empire's Riddlore?, Dis.eased Wrekkids' MC Homeless, and experimental multi-instrumentalist richardbenjamin will be joined by Backburner's Wordburglar, Toolshed and special guests when they rock Rancho Relaxo. History in the making...

homelesstourflyer.jpg

SHOW INFO:

Monday, March 22, 2010
Early Show - Doors at 9:00 PM
Rancho Relaxo (300 College St @ Spadina Ave), Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Only $8
19+


ARTIST INFO:

Riddlore?
(CVE/Project Blowed)
A member of Chillian Villian Empire and a pioneer of Los Angeles underground hip hop, Riddlore? helped popularize freestyling as an improv artform along with Rifleman and Freestyle Fellowship. He regularly host the Good Life Cafe in South Central, Los Angeles where MCs such as Kurupt (Dogg Pound) and Charli2na (Juraasic 5) honed their skills. In the mid 90s he started Project Blowed along with Aceyalone and Abstract Rude. Riddlore? has collaborated with Dilated Peoples, Living Legends, The Shapeshifters, Freestyle Fellowship and many other crews worldwide. With his music heard everywhere from American Pie movies to Yo! MTV Raps, Riddlore? has managed to stay independent and never compromise his artistic integrity, always continuing to push the limits of what people perceive hip hop music to be. 
(www.myspace.com/riddlore)

MC Homeless
(Dis.eased Wrekkids)
A diy hip hop artist from Youngstown, Ohio, MC Homeless grew up attending punk shows and singing in grindcore bands before starting a rap career at age 18. While attending college at the infamous Kent State he became active politically as well as musically, sharing the stage with such acts as The Coup and Spank Rock, and playing many events including those put on by Anti-Racist Action. While in college he gained attention in the Ohio media as Cleveland's Scene Magazine named his Pink Unicorns EP one of the best releases of 2005. He would later drop Trapped Under an Ohio Sky, earning him 4 out of 5 stars in Alternative Press and garnering him international attention leading to a relentless tour schedule and split 12-inch record with Indonesia's Homicide on Diseased Records. Homeless is currently working on projects with Riddlore? from Los Angeles and Zoen from France.
(www.myspace.com/mchomeless)

richardbenjamin
Born Richard Benjamin Faulkner, instruments followed – piano at 8 years old, then brass and woodwind instruments, trumpet at 12, drums at 13, guitar at 15 – as did awards. He joined a famous group, MOHEAD, at age 16 and toured with them until he was 18, at which point he went to college to study history and religion. He has since realized the whole world is his playground, and has performed on four continents and in seven countries. richardbenjamin plays at weird times and it doesn't matter if people are listening to him or if he is all alone, the vibe is sent out and combined with those already swirling above. He has no control and is at his best when he lets go completely.
(www.myspace.com/shakazulu1)

Backburner
A cross-Canada crew composed of producers, DJs, MCs, and graffiti artists, Backburner are putting the finishing touches to their currently untitled debut album, their first combined effort since their What Have You Done For Rap, Lately? mixtape. Known for his stand-up routine between songs, Halifax rhyme machine SJ the Wordburglar won CBC Radio 3's Bucky Award for Best Lyrics in 2006, was nominated for Favourite Urban Artist at CMW's Indie Awards in 2007, and was listed in Urb Magazine's illustrious NEXT 100 in 2008. His album, Burglaritis, featuring Project Blowed rapper Pigeon John, was listed as Earshot's third most played hip hop album on Canadian college radio in 2006, and his new album, Burgie's Basement, is currently being distributed through Urbnet. London rappers Toolshed are well on their way to becoming world class party rockers, as a group, as solo artists (Choke just debuted solo with Hypergraphia), and in collaboration with others (check any of Timbuktu's recent posse cuts with Ghettosocks).
(www.myspace.com/wordburglar / www.myspace.com/dehsloot) />
LUCID DREAMS VERNAL TOUR, all tour dates:

March 4th in Youngstown, Ohio at the Lemon Grove
March 5th in Cleveland, Ohio at Bela Dubby
March 6th in Pittsburgh, PA at Most Wanted Fine Arts
March 7th in Waterbury, CT at Freigh Street Gallery w/Ceschi 
March 10th in Portland, ME at The Big Easy (hosted by Brzowski)
March 11th in Boston, MA at The Western Front w/HW
March 13th in Great Barrington, Ma at Bat Barn
March 14th in Brooklyn, NYC at Beauty Bar
March 15th at Nobodys Art in Buffalo, NY w/Jack Topht
March 16th in Ithaca, NY at Pixel Lounge
March 17th in Rochester, NY at Dub Land
March 22nd at Rancho Relaxo in Toronto, Ontario w/Toolshed & Wordburglar
March 23rd at Pirahna Bar in Montreal, Quebec
Video: Behind the Scenes of 8Ball & MJG's "DJ Bring It Back"


From Chris Herche at E1 Entertainment

8BAll & MJG
"DJ Bring it Back" feat. Young Dro
Behind The Scenes
 
8Ball & MJG
"Bring It Back" feat. Young Dro

 

Video: DJ Khaled - "All I Do Is Win" f/ Ludacris & More


From Chris Herche at E1 Entertainment

DJ Khaled - "All I Do Is Win" video (explicit)

Feat. Ludacris, Rick Ross, T-Pain & Snoop Dogg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGXzlRoNtHU


 
Link to iTunes single "All I Do Is Win"
http://bit.ly/aJwyup  
Video: Thaione Davis - "Everybody Got A Say So"


From Joe Left Hand & Chris @ Beats Breaks and Borders
 
Thaione Davis - Everybody Got A Say So...
produced by Thaione Davis
taken from the upcoming album:  GOODENOUGH.

Just got this today from Chris over at BeatsBreaksandBorders
new Thaione Davis video.
 
 
 
Peace
Sanji.
 
///"This Guy Knows What I'm Talking About!"  - Raaaaaaaandy.
 
 
This one is crafted for the poppers and lockers...the movers and the shakers...a sound clash for the neo b-boy.
Thaione Davis, who begain his hip hop journey as a breaker, takes us on a spacey yet bass heavy soundscape
that's sure to get bodies moving.  Everybody Got A Say So is loose lyricism to the effect that everybody creates their
own reality...don't be concerned about what people think about you...fuck the critics.  Just do you...
Duck Down Celebrates 15 Years With Label Showcase at SXSW


Duck Down Celebrates 15 Years With Label Showcase at SXSW:
Presented by VTECH, 2K Sports & Pro-Keds

ddm.sxsw.march19Duck Down Music Inc was established in 1995. Fifteen years later the Indie Powerhouse has grown into a blossoming home for both veteran MCs and rising stars in the music industry.

To set off the 15 year milestone, Duck Down will be bringing the majority of its roster to SXSW for a Showcase on March 19th at 8PM at The Scoot Inn (1308 East 4th Street, Austin, TX)

With support from VTECH, 2K Sports, & Pro-Keds, the showcase will feature:

B-Real of Cypress Hill
Buckshot & 9th Wonder
Sean Price
Black Milk
Smif N Wessun
Pharoahe Monch
Kidz In The Hall
Blue Scholars
Skyzoo
Promise
Marco Polo
Torae
Ruste Juxx
Nottz

+ Special Guests

Music by DJ EVIL DEE

Hosted by DJ Peter Rosenberg of HOT 97

XXL Mag is the principal media sponsor.

The show will also be streaming live online via LUMEEFLY.COM where fans outside of Austin, TX can still enjoy the performances.

Custom ipod and iphone skins will be manufactured by MUSICSKINS.

UNDRCRWN will be creating an exclusive Duck Down SXSW T-Shirt. The first 50 fans to enter will receive a shirt.

Monday, March 8th, at 12PM EST Duck Down will also have a special announcement for aspiring producers and MCs.

Duck Down Music Inc - Celebrating 15 years of Independence!
Free Music Friday: March Madness Edition


I don't watch college b-ball (I know I prol'ly should), but here's some free music to soothe over your March Madness craze.


Dot S!lly :: Silly City Vol. 2




[Straight outta a city called Brooklyn, I've been getting this one in my e-mail a lot lately and I see that people are showing love to his mixtapes on many sites so why won't I share it here? Here's Dot Silly with his Silly News, but ain't no joke in this tape here.]

Tracklisting:
1. Get Ready
2. Go Get 'Em
3. Highest Light
4. Angels
6. My Number f/ Voila Steele
7. Intermission (Hustle Non-Stop)
8. Fear f/ Drake
9. She Likes Me f/ Chase
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. Watch Me f/ Zone Banga
12. Take Me as I Am f/ Chase
13. Head to the Sky
14. Outro

Link:
http://limelinx.com/files/bac38958427b3aaca0a735802f089b0e

DJ Drama & Fabolous :: There is No Competition 2 (The Funeral Service)



[F-A-B-O Loso (in case you ain't know so) goes by a new name these days and it's Funeral Fab. Because he's murdering his competition and he got the mixtape to prove it. Teaming up with DJ Drama, Fabolous becomes the Randy Orton of hip-hop as he's the Legend Killer RKO'n his competition to the grave. R.I.P.]

Tracklisting:
1. The Wake      
2. I'm Raw     
3. Body Ya      
4. Hard f/ Kobe, Paul Cain & LA The Darkman      
5. Oh Lets Do It     
6. Suicide 2 f/ Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire     
7. It's Goin' Down f/ Freck Billionaire    
8. Roger That f/ Freck Billionaire     
9. Love Come Down    
10. Fabolous & Paul Cain - Popular Demand
11. Mr. R.I.P.     
12. Body Bag f/ Cam'ron & Vado     
13. Lloyd Banks f/ Juelz Santana & Fabolous - Beamer, Benz, or Bentley     
14. For The Money f/ Nicki Minaj     
15. Fabolous & Red Cafe - Tonight
16. Fabolous & Trey Songz - All The Way Turnt Up      
17. Say Somethin' Nigga      
18. Funeral Service Music f/ Kobe, Paul Cain, Red Cafe & Willie The Kid     
19. Bring Death To Em'     
20. Exhibit F
 



Donny Goines :: 20X EP
20x_front_cover

[Welcome to 20X - a new decade bringing new things, such as this rapper here Danny Goines. With this free EP and an album on the way, Goines is making his mark to be remembered not only in this year, but in the years beyond. This is how Danny Goines chill from 20X 'til...]


Tracklisting:
1. 20X
2. No Apologies
3. Rock NYC
4. Short Circuit
5. Can't be Stopped
6. Not Your Fault



Nametag :: The Soul System EP



[Here's another free EP, but this one is from Nametag tagging his name on the map of hip-hop. Put the Soul System in your computer system and it won't be taken out.] 

1. Time (Produced By Black Bethoven)
2. Beast Mode (feat. Kopelli) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
3. Can We Try (feat. Journey) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
4. The Product (Produced By Black Bethoven)
5. About You (Part 2) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
6. Visionz (Produced By Black Bethoven)


Scheme (of Molemen) :: Same Rebel New Cause



[For those familar with the underground hip-hop producers, the Molemen, they will be pleased with this mixtape from Moleman Scheme.]

Tracklisting:
1. Same Rebel, New Cause
2. Pour My Ashes
3. Picture Perfect
4.Never Say
5. Maintain
6. Ghetto Divinity
7. Infinite
8. Lose Your Soul f/ Mikkey Halsted
9. Rebel Minded
10. The Flyest
11. Dirty Game f/ Visual
12. For All I Know
13. Gimme That
14. Not Concerned With You
15. The Enemy f/ Astonish
16. So Amazing
17. Westside
18. Cold Chill
19. Amarga Vida
20. I Might Have
21. Labor of Love


Sway :: The Delivery Mixtape


 

copy-of-thedelivery_sway


[Okay, this link comes with many rules of obtaining the mixtape. But take it from me, it's worth it. This underrated British MC may finally make it big this year, with a huge  co-sign from Akon. THis mixtape is signed, sealed, delievered, and all yours for de FREE!]

Tracklisting:
1. Just a Matter of Time f/ Akon
2. How Low [Freestyle]
3. I Declare War [Freestyle]
4. Double Standard [Snippet]
5. Hard Bodied [Freestyle]
6. Hard [Freestyle]
7. Mercedes-Benz DCY RMX f/ Marvell, Klayz, Lil Simz, Raptor, Katie & Ezee
8. Sexy Bitch [Official RMX]
9. Feeling Funky 3 f/ Sarkodie
10. Broke Love
11. Body Rock f/ Dwele [Snippet]
12. Comfortable [Freestyle]
13. I Wanna Rock [Freestyle]
14. Back 2 Basics f/ Giggs
15. The Watcher [Freestyle]
16. Payback f/ Dublin & Jay Servere
17. True Stores [Bi Coastal RMX] f/ Small World, Styles P, Kardinal Offishall & Nump Trump
18. CB f/ Bigz and Kevin Tuffy
19. Feat. Sway 2010 [Kaiser Cheifs & Tinchy Stryder]
20. Konvict [Freestyle]
21. Skool Woz Kool [Asem_School De Be_Remake]
22. Pray for Kaya f/ Akon
23. Life [Snippet]
24. Everyday For Himself f/ Mr. Hudson
25. Update
26. The Final Delivery
27. The King Full Stop


Link:
http://www.sway.uk.com/


That's it for the "March Madness Edition" of "Free Music Fridays." If you have any free music you would like to share with the world, please e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com. If you're an artist with your free mixtape/album shown on this page and you want to send me a link re-up, corrections, and/or questions, e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com, as well. Thanks for reading and enjoy y'all! Two fangas, one love....

RJD2 Embarks on Third Leg of Four-Month Tour


From Tonia Samman:

Philly’s own RJD2 is preparing to embark on the third leg of his massive four-month tour, and where better to start it than in his hometown of Philadelphia? RJ kicks things off on the east coast, with two shows in New York City, before heading up through Canada and down into the belly of the Midwest.

RJ and friends have been releasing videos at a feverish pace, with two new videos released in the last month! “The Glow” featured a vicious yuppie Ken doll, wreaking havoc in his endless search for the spotlight and more personal possessions. The newest, premiered yesterday on Spin.com, is the strangely psychedelic, slightly post-apocalyptic envisioning of the song “A Spaceship For Now.”  From RJ:

"What I love about the video is how surreal and weird it is. It’s like a timeline with gaps in it that basically forces you to come up with your own storyline or chronology. Or you can just bug out on the big ambience of the synths. It's a perfect fit."

Watch/embed “A Spaceship For Now” here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJdZ5JN0RwA .

Watch/embed “The Glow” here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQIyqtTe6Tc .

Also, don’t forget the pill-popping, cubicle-dwelling Minotaur of “Let There Be Horns”!

Watch/embed “Let There Be Horns” here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpTfGDE3Gy4 .

In addition to the slew of videos, Brooklyn-based musician, multi-instrumentalist, and producer Alan Wilkis ( http://www.wilcassettes.com ) has remixed the track “A Shining Path.” Be sure to take heed.

Listen to/download/post “A Shining Path” (Alan Wilkis Remix) here: http://wilcassettes.com/blog/2010/03/02/new-aw-remix-rjd2s-the-shining-path/ .

Buy RJD2’s Touch Mix remix app for your iPhone: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rjd2-mix/id348408003?mt=8 .

RJD2 Tour Dates:

Fri. Mar. 5 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church #&
Sat. Mar. 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg #&
Sun. Mar. 7 - New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom #&
Mon. Mar. 8 - Boston, MA @ Paradise #&
Tue. Mar. 9 - Providence, RI @ Jerky's Music Hall #&
Wed. Mar. 10 - Montreal, QC @ La TuLipe #&
Thu. Mar. 11 - Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club #&
Fri. Mar. 12 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick #&
Sat. Mar. 13 - Chicago, IL @ Metro #&
Mon. Mar. 15 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club #&
Tue. Mar. 16 - Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater #&
Thu. Mar. 18 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop #&
Fri. Mar. 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater #&
Fri. Apr. 2 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater #$
Sat. Apr. 3 - Durango, CO @ Strater Theatre #$
Sun. Apr. 4 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room #$
Mon. Apr. 5 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah #$
Tue. Apr. 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre #$
Wed. Apr. 7 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent #$
Thu. Apr. 8 - Eureka, CA @ Red Fox Tavern #$
Fri. Apr. 9 - Portland, OR @ Dantes #$
Sat. Apr. 10 - Bellingham, WA @ The Nightlight Lounge #$
Sun. Apr. 11 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos #$

# w/ Happy Chichester
& w/ Break Science
$ w/ Busdriver

BUY RJD2’s The Colossus:

iTunes, Amazon, emusic, Napster, Rhapsody

For More Information:

* http://www.rjselectricalconnections.com/ *
* http://www.myspace.com/rjd2 *
* http://www.twitter.com/rjd2 *
* http://www.pitchperfectpr.com/a_rjd2.html *


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of April 22nd, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. Since last week's update ran late consider this a compendium of two weeks worth of material in one shot: Adam Bernard's The Adam B Experience #75, Blanco, The Jacka & Messy Marv's "One Hunnid," Chuck Inglish's "Convertibles," Grieves' "Winter and the Wolves," the "Hi Grade Ganja Anthems Volume 4" compilation, Jeep Ward's Subways & Sidewalks #21, Steve 'Flash' Juon's HHS #266 and Steve 'Flash' Juon: The Hip-Hop Shop #267 plus a Boondocks Season 4 editorial, MF Grimm's "Good Morning Vietnam EP," Nas' "Illmatic XX," Pharoahe Monch's "PTSD," Shabaam Sahdeeq's "Keepers of the Lost Art" (our featured review) and Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for April 15, 2014!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser to for daily updates. RapReviews.com also recommends the The SmackDown RunDown from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive