Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Tuesday September 30, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[Neverlove] Juno what I'm sayin'?

Buck 65 Review

Latest News Headlines
Sade Releases "Soldier of Love," First Single Off New Album


Okay so technically Sade isn't rap, but I've loved her music for over 20 years, and I bet a lot of other hip-hop heads do too. The video is below along with a press release from Giant Step.


FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

SADE RELEASES NEW SINGLE
OFF FORTHCOMING ALBUM,
SOLDIER OF LOVE

DEC 8, 2009

Today Sade releases the first single from a new album, Soldier of Love. The title track “Soldier Of Love,” which Sade co-produced with Mike Pela, was written by Sade along with longtime collaborators Andrew Hale, Stuart Matthewman and Paul Spencer Denman. The song, featuring a pulsating and anthemic drum beat along with haunting vocals that Sade is known for, is now set to hit airwaves and will kick off the countdown for Soldier of Love. Recorded in England and set for release worldwide on February 8th, Soldier of Love marks Sade’s first studio album since the multi-platinum release of Lovers Rock in 2000.

The first single “Soldier Of Love” premiered today at 7am EST on www.sade.com .

Known for their one of a kind timeless sound, Sade has enjoyed phenomenal success both internationally and stateside throughout the span of their twenty-five year career. Since the release of their debut album, Diamond Life in 1984 the band has seen all five of their studio albums land in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart selling a total of more than 50 million albums worldwide to date. They’ve been nominated for American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards and have won three Grammy Awards – first in 1986 for Best New Artist, then in 1994 for Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group for “No Ordinary Love”, and again in 2002 for Best Pop Vocal Album with Lovers Rock.

* WWW.SADE.COM *

Potluck to Release 'Dank Alumni Experience' EP in December


From Kerosene Media:

Potluck to Release 'Dank Alumni Experience' EP in December

EP December 15th, 2009
***
 
Potluck has scheduled a December 15th, 2009 release date for their upcoming  digital EP, "Pothead Music Vol. 1: The Dank Alumni Experience", which will be made available through all digital retailers and www.SubNoizeStore.com . The Dank Alumni is Potluck, Absolute on End, and Garth "Culti" Vader (Mr. High Times).

"It was harvest time in Humboldt, a time when we all would come together, so we decided to record some songs and put together an EP as The Dank Alumni," commented 1 Ton from Potluck. "Lately there has been a major media blitz on Humboldt County with all these news stories and the A&E special 'Pot City USA' television special that aired. This EP is a snapshot of what underground Humboldt county weed life is really like, so don’t miss this underground classic. If you liked the previous tracks we've done together like 'Dank Alumni' and 'Hot Box Anthem' you will love this CD."
 
Potluck is riding high after completing a 2-month tour across the US with reunited hip-hop icons D12. Potluck's sophomore album, "Pipe Dreams", has been embraced by hip-hop fans from coast to coast who have been mesmerized by the group's lyrical depth, rapid fire flows and head nodding beats. The Source Magazine championed the group’s sound saying, "There are strong reggae and good vibe undercurrents throughout this 21-cut ode to the high life." Synthesis Magazine commented, “Potluck’s members are at the top of their game, so newcomers welcome to the movement.”
 
###
* www.potluckmusic.com *
* www.SuburbanNoizeRecords.com *

Fokis Interviews Ty Fyffe (Part 1)


From Melanie J Cornish - Fokis Interviews Ty Fyffe (Part 1).

Fly Gypsy's Video for "You" f/ Tattiana Aqeel-de Oliveira


From Audible Treats - Fly Gypsy's video for "You" f/ Tattiana Aqeel-de Oliveira.

The (W)rap Up - Week of December 1, 2009


BeatMonstas :: Bomb 'Til We Hit 'Em
BeatMonstas Entertainment
Author: Emanuel Wallace

"The Chicago-based act joined forces in 2003 and released their first album, "The 3rd Weapon" in 2005. The reviewer of that album made it a point to mention that the BeatMonstas are at their best when diving head first into the murky waters of social and political issues. Upon reading that and the press mailer that pointed out the fact that most of their latest album, "Bomb 'Til We Hit 'Em, was recorded during the later years of the Bush Administration, made me think that every song was going to be a "Fuck George Bush" rally cry. To my surprise, they really aren't."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12F_bombtilwehitem.html

CounterParts :: The CounterParts LP :: Beat Rock Records
as reviewed by Patrick Taylor

"CounterParts are a multiracial crew made up of MCs T-Know, Braelan B, Otayo Dubb, and producers Fatgums, Gamma Ray, and Vesk One. The crew hails from Norwalk, California, near Long Beach, and the San Francisco Bay Area. They mix the Golden Age hip hop sound of SoCal with intelligent, positive lyrics that reflect Bay Area culture. The beats are sample-heavy and loaded with cuts and scratches. Fatgums and Gamma Ray know how to work a dusty break, and create some classic boom bap that fans of old school hip hop will love. There are no synths here, just old funk and soul served up hot and fresh."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12_counterpartslp.html

Darshan :: Lishmah EP :: Shemspeed Records
as reviewed by Steve 'Flash' Juon

"So sayeth the hebrew hip-hop artist known as Darshan on the song "Why Wait" from his debut "Lishmah" EP. This writer must confess to not really knowing much of the Jewish faith other than how it is portrayed in popular culture and having done a little reading on Wikipedia about what is and isn't considered "kosher" - and of course who knows if ANYTHING you read on Wikipedia is really accurate anyway. As a result I can't put the statement in his press release that Darshan is "astral rap, liturgical jazz, audio alchemy" who is "Harmonizing Hebrew chant with hip-hop, folk rock with electro-pop, love poetry with kabbalistic psychology" to any test of truthfulness."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12_lishmahEP.html

Half-A-Mill :: Milíon :: Warlock Records
** RapReviews "Back to the Lab" series **
as reviewed by Matt Jost

"Earlier in the '90s, Half-A-Mill (original spelling Half-A-Mil) would be one of the many fighting for airtime late at night on NY radio. His first break came when Mister Cee introduced him to Big Daddy Kane in 1993, who wanted him on his label (Black Caesar Records) that never quite got off the ground. Reportedly he also recorded a demo with DJ Scratch before self-releasing his debut single in 1994. He was signed to Penalty Recordings for a moment, which was bought and then discontinued by Tommy Boy. His Firm internship eventually led to a deal with Warlock Records, where he released two albums. While working on a third one, he was shot dead in his home in Brooklyn's Albany projects October 24th 2003."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/BTTL_halfamilion.html

Illy :: Long Story Short :: Obese Records
as reviewed by Steve 'Flash' Juon

"Per capita I'm willing to wager the quotient of Australian hip-hop covered on RapReviews.com is greater than if not equal to any other magazine online or off in the entire United States. I can understand when other publications avoid French, German or Japanese hip-hop due to the natural language barrier, but it mystifies me that more people don't embrace this scene in North America. The likely culprit is those stupid Crocodile Dundee movies, the ones that set up absurd stereotypes involving kangaroos, boomerangs and "throwing shrimp on the barbie.""

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12_longstoryshort.html

Mr. Lif :: Emergency Rations :: Definitive Jux Records
** RapReviews "Back to the Lab" series **
as reviewed byEric Sirota

"Boston MC, Jeffrey Haynes, aka, Mr. Lif, released the "Emergency Rations EP" on Definitive Jux in 2002. For Lif fans, the album is essential, not because it is by any means his best work, but rather because the EP is perhaps Lif's most transitional album. "Emergency Rations" finds this Jukie in the middle of an identity crisis, as he struggles with which side of himself to embrace – old school b-boy or futuristic sci-fi geek, conspiracy theorist or everyman, inspirational speaker or nihilist."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/BTTL_lifemergency.html

O.C. & A.G. :: Oasis :: D.I.T.C./Nature Sounds
as reviewed by Steve 'Flash' Juon

"On behalf of RapReviews.com and all of our loyal readers, I apologize. I realize a lot of you were upset with last week's review. I offered P a chance to revise the review once I obtained a full-length copy, but he was understandably dismayed at the negative reception the review got and felt he'd only be digging himself in deeper (no pun) by tackling it again. I offered the chance to several staffers to cover the album the full length themselves, but suddenly "Oasis" was the hot potato nobody wanted to hold. Everybody was afraid of the wrath of our site's loyal readers. That's either a compliment or a concern, but if you're checking out this review right now you deserve the credit either way. The voices of the people have been heard, they're not satisfied, and they want the legendary O.C. and A.G. to be given their proper respect."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12_ocagoasis-full.html

Sage Francis :: Sick of Wasting... :: Strange Famous Records
as reviewed by Eric Sirota

"Sage Francis is passionate. He is passionate about his politics ("A Healthy Distrust," Epitaph Records, 2005). He is passionate about his personal life ("Personal Journals," Anticon, 2002). He is passionate about hip-hop (Non-Prophets, "Hope," Lex Records, 2003). Fittingly, on his newest "Sick of" mixtape, "Sick of Wasting...," we get a taste of all of these passions. On "Strange Fame," Sage gripes about his starving artist lifestyle. On "Conspiracy to Riot," he spits hot fire angst about our nation's political climate. On "SFR Pays Dues," Strange Famous Crew members, Sage Francis, B. Dolan, and Prolyphic, adeptly brag about their essential role in the rap game. Sage is ferocious and impassioned on every track. He has an ax to grind, and grind he does."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/2009_12_sickofwasting.html

Type 4 :: For Sale :: World One Records
** RapReviews "Back to the Lab" series **
as reviewed by Steve 'Flash' Juon

"It's probably been a decade or more since I heard from Dave, and these days 181.4 is a minor footnote in my writing career, but at least one person out there didn't forget those days - Matt Reyes from Type 4. It seems the review I wrote of their debut album for Dave's internet rag was one of the most thoughtful, considerate and well written Type 4 received. After all these years, Matt tracked me down and asked me if I was the same man who reviewed rap for 181.4. It took me a minute to realize I actually was, because it had been that long since any thought of 181.4 crossed my mind, but Matt felt that after all this time I was the only one qualified to reintroduce Type 4 to the world. Tragically a lot of things have changed for Type 4 in the last decade or more - they lost vocalist Brian Cantwell in 2001 and drummer Eric Goodridge in 2002. As odd as it is to walk down memory lane back to my college days, it's even more odd to write a review of an album released in 2001 when a third of the band is now deceased - there needs to be a whole new definition of "late pass" for this one."

http://www.rapreviews.com/archive/BTTL_type4sale.html

"Victory or Death" - A Creative First For a Hip-Hop Legend


“VICTORY OR DEATH” A CREATIVE FIRST FOR HIP-HOP LEGEND
The RZA marks his twentieth year in music with an epic fine art release.
 

 

STAPLETON PROJECTS, STATEN ISLAND. Arguably the most infamous housing project of New York City’s ‘forgotten borough’, known best at the time for being Earth’s largest landfill. A young Robert Diggs is hunched over a drum machine, working on his debut release, the Ooh We Love You Rakeem EP. The weather is a brutal kind of cold. The year is 1990.
 
Twenty years later, Robert is the RZA, musical visionary and mastermind behind one of the most revolutionary movements in the history of popular culture - and the world is a very different place. The Wu-Tang Clan rewrote the rules in every arena it entered, blazing trails in the record business and singlehandedly giving hip-hop its Renaissance period, during which it took the genre to artistic heights that remain unmatched. Kill Bill made RZA a composer. The Wu-Tang Manual made him an author. American Gangster made him an actor. And on January 1, 2010, WAIL (When Art Imitates Life) commemorates twenty years of the RZA with the unveiling of Victory Or Death, a highly limited fine art release worthy of a living legend.

Details about Victory or Death remain mum as does the conceptual behind The RZA’s release.  What has been promised is a “reworking” of history onto massive canvas that focuses on the concept of “hearing the call” and revolution in an inspiring and provocative way.  In total, 360 prints will be available to the public on the January 1, 2010 release date.  When discussing the upcoming release, The RZA states, “It didn’t begin 20 years ago…more like 200 years ago. And when you see the piece we’re making right here, you’re going to know what I’m talking about.  We’re about to rewrite and change history.”

The origins of Victory Or Death began earlier this year as RZA started conceptualizing with When Art Imitates Life, a company focused on creating fine art with musical visionaries at the helm of the creative.  When Art Imitates Life (WAIL) is owned by legendary hip-hop statesmen Sway and King Tech of The World Famous Wake Up Show along with notorious Los Angeles creativity house SceneFour.  Victory or Death is the first release under the WAIL art label.

Interested parties are encouraged to visit www.whenartimitateslife.com to sign up for exclusive information on The RZA’s Victory or Death as it develops, as well as a chance to preview the piece before January 1.

 

Victory Or Death web trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_T6h_XWMLGU

 

 

 

Rita J - The Lady Has Skills


Dope female emcees can be hard to come by. Sure, you may find one here or there, but as a rule, the majority of hip-hop shows and street corner cyphers are filled with male dominated line ups. The few females people get to hear on a mainstream level are, for the most part, using their sexuality to get attention, rather than attempting to learn, or hone, any kind of rhyming skills. This is why listening to Rita J’s debut album, Artist Workshop, is such a nice change of pace. She’s a smooth emcee with a style of her own, and what’s between her legs is not a topic of conversation. Point blank, Rita J has skills, and this week I caught up with her to find out more about her path leading up to her first LP, her thoughts on why there’s such a dearth of female emcees in the game, and how a hurricane picked her up and moved her.

Read the full interview at:  http://adambernard.blogspot.com/2009/12/artist-of-week-rita-j.html

Free Music Friday: WTH It's Saturday Edition


I know, I know. Some of y'all expected FMF not FMS last night and I apologize for any inconvenience. Y'all deserve the best and this cold month's been hectic so far, but I made sure I got time to give y'all all the free music that you need!


Buff1 :: It's a 1derful Life (Mixed by DJ Rhettmatic)




["It's a 1derful Life" as that one Christmas movie title said. Naw, I'm lyin'. It's a title of this mixtape by Buff1. It's filled with originality - raging from producers to rappers. It's definitely something to listen to.]

Tracklisting:
01. It’s a 1derful Life – Buff1 (produced by Tru)
02. Back It Up – Buff1 (produced by Ski Beats)
03. Line 4 Line – Nametag feat. Buff1 (produced by Black Milk)
04. Go Off – Buff1 w/ Danny Brown (produced by J. Bizness)
05. Do What It Takes – Kam Moye feat. Buff1 (produced by D.R.; snippet)
06. Look At Me – Buff1 (produced by Rashad “Tumblin’ Dice” Smith)
07. Meaning Of Soul – Street Justice feat Buff1 (produced by 4mulaOne; snippet)
08. Front To Back (remix) – David Dallas feat Buff1 (produced by Fire & Ice)
09. Niggas (remix) – Notorious B.I.G. feat Buff1 (produced by Astronote; snippet)
10. Class – Buff1 feat Marv Won (produced by Slot-A)
11. When The Winter Comes – Buff1 (produced by Damu)
12. Good Gracious – Buff1 (produced by M-Phazes)
13. Alwayz Strapped (freestyle) – Buff1 w/ Magestik Legend
14. Def 82 – Buff1 w/ TiRon & Ayomari (produced by Cook Classics)
15. Original – Space Invadas (Katalyst & Steve Spacek) feat Buff1 (produced by Katalyst; snippet)
16. Magnetic – Yoshi feat. Buff1 & Darien Brockington (produced by Akira Shelton; snippet)
17. Arcade Fly – 6th Sense & Wildabeast feat Buff1, Donny Goines, U-N-I & Fashawn (produced by 6th Sense)
18. Can’t Stop A Man – V-Stylez feat Buff1 & Stretch Money (produced by DJ Dez)
19. The Best Are Full Of Love – Buff1 w/ Shawn Jackson & Diz Gibran (produced by Cook Classics)
20. Over And Out – Dave Ghetto feat Buff1 (produced by Tha S Ence; snippet)
21. Momma Song – Buff1 (produced by Slot-A)
22. We Gotcha – Crown Royale (produced by DJ Rhettmatic)
23. Photographs – Crown Royale (produced by DJ Rhettmatic)

Link:
http://bit.ly/4x9rUW


CIDIDA :: The Here Right Now

Cidida Dabbage


[You probably recognize him from BET's "Freestyle Fridays" on 106 & Park. He's been there for a total of five weeks, so you know he can hold his grounds as an emcee. If you never heard the styles of C, here's a good start for your ears.]

Tracklisting:
1. We're Out Here
2. Something New (feat. George Tisdale)
3. Fresh Out the Lava
4. Struggle Man
5. Today
6. Can You Understand Me
7. Univers-i-tality
8. Mirror Mirror
9. The Fitst Try
10. Back Against the Wall
11. Soul Iz You
12. Any Way the Wind Blows
13. Amazing Fire (feat. George Tisdale)
14. Damn Right
15. Hit Me Now
16. Nah Nah Nah
17. Ya Know
18. DMV
19. One
20. I Don't Care
21. Somethin' To Say
22. There It Iz
23. Breathe, Release, Peace (feat. George Tisdale)
24. Blame it on Hate
25. Let's Get It
26. Back to Cali
27. Encore (One More)
28. How We Do

Link:
http://limelinx.com/files/332d3cc8126f1c20fc3746d047ffb7d3


Danny! :: Where is Danny?



^ earned 8.5 of 10 Rating here!

[I was REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALY hesistant on giving this away. I needed to find out if this is legit and Danny! himself on Twitter gave it as a free giveaway to all of his fans out there. Where is Danny? He's right here and FREE.]

Tracklisting:
1. Man, Motherfuck An Intro
2. Manic At The Disco
3. Where Is Danny?
4. Tattered Fedora Flow
5. Hoedown Showdown f. Von Pea
6. I Ain’t The Walrus
7. Turn Me Up
8. Many Reasons
9. Still Got Love
10. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 1
11. Commercial Break (Interlude)
12. Fa Fa Fa
13. This Is Your Life (In West Watch-A-Ka-Tella) (Instrumental)
14. Off The Hook f. Che Grand
15. George Wendt
16. Nah, I Don’t Like This Beat Yo
17. Theme Music To A Killing Spree f. Danny Brown
18. Lost One
19. Scrambled Eggs
20. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 2
21. Seven Seconds Of Static (Interlude)
22. Mama I Want To Fucking Sing
23. Wake The Fuck Up Man (You’re Trippin’ Man)
24. Crank Dat (Hey DJ) f. Ladi Jade
25. Get Down
26. Gone Danny Gone


Link:
http://www.multiupload.com/Y79SSWDS6G

Ghetto :: Trunk Music




[Anyone who's into rap is into music that bangs in your trunk like fireworks. This emcee named Ghetto is fulfilling just that with  this free mixtape entitled "Trunk Music" ]

1. Introduction prod. by Push Keys
2. Trunk Music prod. by Lil Fame of M.O.P. aka Fizzy Womack
3.Eatin At The Diner feat. Termanology prod. by The Kid Beats
4. Star Of Da Show prod. by Statik Selektah
5. Tuck Your Chain prod. by B Burna
6 .Standing Ovation prod. by Blastah Beats
7. So Many Hate prod. by MoSS
8. One Night feat. Ea$y Money & Xavier Eon prod. by MGI
9. The Products Hip Hop prod. by Lee Bannon
10. The Weed Song feat. H Blanco prod. by Sour Beats
11. You And Your Friend feat. Nawlage prod. by Ludy Fresco & Star Select
12. Bang Bang feat. Ea$y Money prod. by MoSS
13. Everybodys Strugglin feat. Big Twin & Hectic prod. by ATG
14. Kilo Rap feat. Termanology & Big Noyd prod. by MoSS
15. 50 States feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Termanology prod. by Raf Moses
16. Lil Nathan prod. by Cyrus Da Zine



Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee :: Stormy


Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee - Stormy (Free LP)

[Rashid Hadee is killin' it again like he has been all this year with Pug Atomz on this free LP.]

Tracklisting:
1. Stormy Intro (ft. DJ Intel) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
2. Back Again [prod. Rashid Hadee]
3.Coolest Dudes (ft. Spqher) [prod. Race Tacula]
4. Stormy (Get In To It) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
5. A Different Kind of Funny (ft. Spqher) [prod. by Rashid Hadee]
6. Tell You About It [prod. Random Ram Nation]
7. Soundin Like [prod. Rashid Hadee]
8. I Know (Changes) [prod. Tall Black Guy]
9. In The Air [prod. Rashid Hadee]
10. I Read Your Lips [prod. Rashid Hadee]
11. Hand on the Bible (ft. Von Pea) [prod. Fathom 9]
12. Mercy [prod. Rashid Hadee]
13. I’ll Wait For You [prod. Rashid Hadee]
14. Baby Please [prod. Duro]
15. Take the Hurt Away [prod. Hakeem Hunter]
16. Another Day [prod. Grant Parks]




Skewby :: Proving You Wrong Since 1988



[What a statement to put on your mixtape. For all the haters, Skewby's out to prove the haters wrong since his birthyear and prove his heads right if they want a mixtape that's witty and dope at the same time. SKEWBY DEWBY DEEEEEWWW~!] 

Tracklisting:
1. Proving You Wrong
2. Get Retarded
3. I'm Here Now
4. Dopeman
5. They Know?
6. A Bad One
7. Sunday Morning
8. No Critics Allowed
9. Searching
10. Worldwide
11. She Like Me
12. Log Out
13. The Feelings
14. Turn It Up
15. Honesty
16. Talk 2 Em
17. Exit Please



Songs:
Famoso - Oh!
http://www.mediafire.com/?3mmym2myixa

Isz - Gothic Party
http://t.ymlp5.com/ujuaraehjadaymjacaehj/click.php
NNF -  Head on Str8 feat. Aceyalone, Casual, Chali 2na, (Prod. by RJD2)
http://www.zshare.net/audio/69423336ad4651f2/

Nugget - 8 Million Bars
http://www.sendspace.com/file/9cfdzb

Ritchie Cunimg - Hear My Train A Comin':
http://www.divshare.com/download/9545838-30b


That's it for the "WTH It's Saturday!" edition of "Free Music Fridays." Check these out and let ya man know if they was fyah! If you have any free music you would like to share with the world, please e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com. If you're an artist with your free mixtape/album shown on this page and you want to send me a link re-up, corrections, and/or questions, e-mail me at erik@rapreviews.com, as well. Thanks for reading and enjoy y'all! Two fangas, one love....

NEOSONIC PRODUCTIONS: "Piano-rama" Update


From K-Murdock:

I'm sure for those who follow me or my blog, you have heard LOTS of talk about the 2nd installment of my "Mood Muzik" series aka "Piano-rama"... Well, i just got word from Tasteful Licks Records, aka the label releasing this album and many of my future, solo projects, that it'll be out in January on CD, itunes, etc.  I'm so excited by the news that i had to share the artwork design for the album they sent me with you all, check it...





I will have more updates and FREE, promo items for this album SOON, including downloadable sampler mixed by the homie, DJ Ragz, as well as a promo poster done by Panacea's visual artist Stephen Knox aka "Pointblank". In the meantime, feel free to check my music player on myspace for a sample of what the album has to offer!

K

--
Posted By K-Murdock to NEOSONIC PRODUCTIONS

 

Pacewon and Mr. Green "Who I Am" Official Video


From Mr. Green:

Pacewon and Mr. Green "Who I Am" Official Video


Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of September 30th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. This week we have TEN new items for you! Check out All the King's Men's "All the King's Men," Adam Bernard' Adam B Experience #78, Buck 65's "Neverlove" (our featured review), an editorial for The War on Nostalgia, Zach Gase's Aahh Fest 2014 Recap, Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #293, Madchild's "Switched On," Royal Flush's "Grand Capo," Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for September 23, 2014 and Wara from the NBHD's "Kidnapped."

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like R.I.P. Praverb. RapReviews.com also recommends The SmackDown RunDown from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive