Please visit this ad sponsor to help support the website!

Monday October 20, 2014
RapReviews.com
Feature of the Week

[STN MTN/Kauai] He's not a Child any more.

Childish Gambino Review

Latest News Headlines
Zion I Now on Tour


Press release courtesy Stephen B. and k7.com.

For Immediate Release:
-----
The TakeOver has finally landed!  With the new album being hailed as a gigantic leap forward, Zumbi and AmpLive are taking their show on the road.  Look for one of the best live shows in hip-hop coming soon to a city near you, with more dates to follow soon.  The TakeOver is out now on Gold Dust.


February 25 2009 San Francisco, California- The Mighty
February 27 2009 Escondido, California- Woodies Sports Bar
March 10 2009 Berkeley, California- UC Berkeley
March 12 2009 Tempe, Arizona- The Blunt Club
March 13 2009 Flagstaff, Arizona- The Green Room
March 14 2009 Durango, Arizona- The Abbey Theater
March 18 2009 Austin, Texas- SXSW The Back Alley Social Club
March 19 2009 Austin, Texas- SXSW The Marq
March 21 2009 Denver, Colorado- Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
March 22 2009 Fort Collins, Colorado- Hodi's Half Note
March 27 2009 Sonoma, California- Sonoma State University
March 28 2009 San Rafael, California- Dominican University
April 1 2009 Riverside, California- UC Riverside
April 3 2009 Santa Cruz, California- UC Santa Cruz
April 5 2009 Arcata, California- Humboldt Brew
April 7 2009 Eugene, Oregon- WOW Hall
April 8 2009 Seattle, Washington- Neumo's
April 9 2009 Portland, Oregon- Berbati's Pan
April 11 2009 Bellingham, Washington- The Nightlight Lounge
April 17 2009 Missoula, Montana- The Badlander
April 18 2009 Bozeman, Montana- Zebra Lounge
April 20 2009 Salt Lake City, Utah- Urban Lounge
May 8 2009 Madison, Wisconsin- The Orpheum Theater

...and if you missed them, check out:
"DJ DJ" Remix Contest • TakeOver TV
 The Search & The Seizure Mixtape • "Juicy Juice" video •

For More Info, Check Out:
* http://www.zioni-thetakeover.com *
* http://www.zionicrew.com *
* http://www.myspace.com/zioni *

Kottonmouth Kings and La Coka Nostra Unite For Bring Tha Noize Tour


Kottonmouth Kings and La Coka Nostra Unite Underground Hip-hop For Bring Tha Noize Tour

La Coka Nostra Consists of Everlast, DannyBoy,
DJ Lethal, Ill Bill and Slaine
***

California rip-hop hybrids the Kottonmouth Kings have again rallied the troops as leaders of a movement of underground hip-hop that unites fans of all genres and walks of life. The group has partnered with the hottest hip-hop super group La Coka Nostra - composed of members Ill Bill, Slaine and ex-House of Pain members Everlast, DannyBoy and DJ Lethal - to unite all facets of the underground for the Bring Tha Noize Tour. Joining the fight will be a collection of the underground’s rising stars in Blaze Ya’ Dead Homie, Big B, Potluck and Short Dawg Tha Native. The tour is proof that the underground musical movement spearheaded by its headliner’s can no longer be ignored by the mainstream.

"We plan on blowing doors down and raising the roof at every venue we step into. We will be bringing the noize and laying down laws," says Kottonmouth Kings frontman Daddy X. "If the music business is dying a slow death then we are the hands around the neck choking it out. We play by our own rules, always have and always will, and the Bring Tha Noize Tour will prove once again that the power is with the people."

"We're amped to be a part of the Bring Tha Noize tour and look forward to tearing it down each and every night,” adds La Coka Nostra’s Ill Bill. “We will be hitting the road for the very first time since the group got together two years ago. With our debut album 'A Brand You Can Trust' about to be released on Suburban Noize, who better to do our first full length US tour with than the Kottonmouth Kings. A special shout out to all the diehard Coka fans that have been patiently waiting for us to come to your town. The time is finally here!"

Kottonmouth Kings' Bring Tha Noize Tour comes on the heels of the group debuting at #1 on Billboard’s Independent Charts with their new studio album “The Green Album”. The group also headlined last summer's biggest underground music tour, The Strange Music Festival alongside Tech N9ne. The tour smashed all expectations with huge turnouts and over 90% of the two-month tour was sold out beyond capacity.

La Coka Nostra will release their upcoming debut “A Brand You Can Trust” through Suburban Noize Records in early 2009 packed with collaborations by Snoop Dogg, Cypress Hill, Bun B, Psycho Realm, Q-Unique, Immortal Technique and the Alchemist. The group will embark on the Bring Tha Noize Tour alongside Kottonmouth Kings, Blaze Ya’ Dead Homie, Big B, Potluck and Short Dawg beginning in late February through early April.

Blaze Ya' Dead Homie has been a fixture on the underground scene since dropping his now classic self-titled debut on the legendary Psychopathic Records back in 2000. His new album "Clockwork Grey" made the Billboard Top 100 a testament to his non-stop work ethic and relationship with his die-hard fans.

Big B is will release his highly anticipated new album "American Underdog" on March 24th through Suburban Noize. The album is his most eclectic and diverse album to date and propels Big B into the same league as eclectic contemporary alt-rock of artists like Everlast and Citizen Cope. Trading in his tried and tested hip-hop beats in favor the more earthly sound of the guitars and drums, Big B has embraced his melodic side and stepped up his songwriting sensibilities to produce a career defining album that takes his sound to new levels.

Humboldt’s hip-hop heroes Potluck is riding high off the success of their recently released new album “Pipe Dreams”. Bolstered by some sticky musical chemistry with guest appearances from Strange Music’s Krizz Kaliko, Cool Nutz, Tristate (One Session), counter-culture icons Kottonmouth Kings and Twiztid, the album is quickly becoming an underground classic.

Short Dawg Tha Native is ready to revolutionize the underground hip-hop world. After touring with acts like Akon, Missy Elliot, Tech N9ne and Three 6 Mafia, Short Dawg Tha Native is globally recognized for his grinding work ethic.

BRING THA NOIZE TOUR 2009:

Feb 25 Petaluma, CA @ Phoenix Theater
Feb 26 Chico, CA @ Senator Theatre
Feb 27 Portland, OR @ Roseland
Feb 28 Seattle, WA @ Showbox
Mar 01 Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Mar 03 Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Mar 04 Billings, MT @ Shrine Auditorium
Mar 05 Rapid City, SD @ Rushmore Hall
Mar 06 Omaha, NE @ Sokol Auditorium
Mar 07 St. Paul, MN @ Myth
Mar 08 Fargo, ND @ Playmakers
Mar 09 Sioux Falls, SD @ Ramkota Exhibit Hall
Mar 11 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
Mar 12 Milwaukee, WI @ Eagles Club
Mar 13 Detroit, MI @ Clutch Cargos
Mar 14 Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts
Mar 15 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Mar 17 Mokena, IL @ Pearl Room
Mar 18 Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues
Mar 19 Cheswick, PA @ Gravity Nightclub
Mar 20 Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
Mar 21 Baltimore, MD @ Rams Head
Mar 22 Philadelphia, PA @ Theater of Living Arts
Mar 23 New York, NY @ BB Kings
Mar 26 Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
Mar 27 Saint Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Landing
Mar 28 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
Mar 29 Sauget, IL @ Pops
Mar 31 Tulsa, OK @ Cains Ballroom
Apr 01 Kansas City, MO @ Beaumont Club
Apr 02 Wichita, KS @ Cotillion Ballroom
Apr 03 Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
Apr 04 Magna, UT @ The Great Salt Air

Super Mario Bros Gets Finale


From Michelle at Audible Treats:

Interdependent Media Release Online Video Game Super Finale in Support of Finale's A Pipe Dream And A Promise      02.25.2009

Fans Receive FREE Download Of "One Man Show Remix" Upon Completion Of The Game, An Exclusive Track Not On Finale's Upcoming Debut Album

The Videogame:

Fresh off his grimy single "Motor Music" Finale is back with something completely different for our ears, eyes, and fingers. In the style of the original Nintendo classic Super Mario Bros., Interdependent Media, in celebration of Finale's upcoming album A Pipe Dream and a Promise, is introducing Super Finale. Created in an easily embeddable format, Super Finale lets fans and video game junkies alike steer Finale through an obstacle course of pipes and brick boxes using their computer's arrow buttons. Although this version doesn't let you win the heart of the Princess, you do receive an exclusive FREE download of the Black Milk produced "One Man Show Remix." In keeping with the era of the game, players are accompanied by a specially commssioned 8-bit (read 1980's video game soundtrack) version of the track, also available here: http://media.audibletreats.com/Finale-One_Man_Show-A_Rival_8-Bit_Remix.mp3 .

Play the game: http://www.imculture.com/_superfinale .

The Background:

Before making his entrance into hip-hop, Finale worked as an automotive engineer promising to one day follow his dream of becoming a rapper. Making the rounds at local Detroit open mics and emcee battles, Finale began to mingle with local talents like Guilty Simpson and One.Be.Lo. After emailing some joints back and forth with J Dilla, Finale finally met him backstage at the DEMF (Detroit Electronic Music Festival), where Dilla introduced him to Madlib, saying that he was one of the best in the game. “It was an honor and definitely a defining moment," says Finale. After realizing his passion and talent for hip-hop, Finale decided to finally quit his day job, follow his true passion, and make music a full-time career. After a handful of Fat Beats released singles, an album released with European producer Spier 1200 as a part of The Rawkus 50, and numerous appearances on independent releases from Invincible, eLZhi and others, Finale's official debut LP, A Pipe Dream & A Promise, will be released in stores and online on Aptil 7th via Interdependent Media.

Web editors contact Nora for interview requests. Print editors contact Michelle.


About Interdependent Media:

Founded in 2006 in the Bay Area by Evan Phillips, Interdependent Media has built unique strengths in the development, production, and marketing of recorded music via new methods of marketing and promotion. Armed with a comprehensive understanding of both traditional and emerging methods of marketing, iM has successfully created multi-faceted methods of raising awareness and interest in their projects. Industry veterans Ian "ID" Davis and Dominic Del Bene head operations at iM and are credited with discovering and/or developing artists such as 9th Wonder, Little Brother, Tanya Morgan, Blackalicious, Del the Funky Homosapien, the Hieroglyphics and more. In 2009, iM will be releasing multi-media projects from artists Finale, Canibus, K'naan, Truthlive, and Tanya Morgan. For more information, please visit http://www.imculture.com .

Streams:

Super Finale Video Game
* http://www.imculture.com/_superfinale *

"One Man Show" prod. by Black Milk 8-bit Videogame Version
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Finale-One_Man_Show-A_Rival_8-Bit_Remix.mp3 *

"Real Hip-Hop Don't Die"
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Ilyas-Real_Hip_Hop_Don't_Die.mp3 *

Bio, pictures, and streams available here:
* http://www.audibletreats.com/download/Finale/ *

MySpace:
* http://www.myspace.com/finale *

Slim Thug "Boss of All Bosses" Album Promo Tour


From Nancy B:

As Slim Thug's single, the Jim Jonsin produced I Run, approaches 2,000 spins and counting and his video enjoys national rotation on MTV2 (debuted at #15 on Sucka Free) and BET (#8 on 106 & Park countdown), the "boss of all bosses" is getting ready to hit the road on a 24 city promo tour, dropping another bangin' mixtape along the way. I Represent This Pt. 2; 10 Years Later, a play on the title of Slim's very first mixtape, I Represent This, is packed with 28 reasons why Slim Thug has been able to stay in the game for the last 10 years and includes features from H-town favorites Trae Tha Truth and Chamillionaire. This will be followed by the March 24th release of his album, Boss of All Bosses on E1 Music (formerly Koch Records.)

Slim Thug is a reluctant celebrity if ever there was one. The Houston-bred rapper who pushed his towering frame through hip-hop’s heavy doors in the late ‘90s never envisioned himself as a rap star. “I didn’t come in the game wanting to be a rapper,” he explains. “I wasn’t like a kid saying I wanna be a famous rapper, I wanna be like Tupac. I was from the ‘hood. We didn’t believe in none of that shit. I’m 6’6 tall and I never played basketball because I never believed in going to the NBA. That was just too far fetched for me and being a rap star was too far fetched for me.”

But it wasn’t long before an eye-opening encounter with Swisha House’s Michael “5000” had Slim singing a different song. “I was at a party freestyling and he invited me to his house to do a mixtape,” he recalls, adding that Watts “showed me the hustle of it, how it all worked. As soon I saw that, I started making money.” WattsAlthough he has only one major label release to his credit – 2005’s Already Platinum, Slim Thug has the swagger and the fanbase of a more seasoned rapper. His new CD, Boss of All Bosses (Boss Hawg Outlawz/E1 Music), is a testament to his independent spirit both as an artist and an entrepreneur. It is a testament, he says, to the ‘reality music’ that has made his native Houston a hotbed for hip-hop over the years.  “This album is me doing what I wanted to do. I put it together the way I wanted without being influenced by any other people – no A&Rs, none of that. What people are gonna get from this album is Houston. I have all the artists out of Houston on it: UGK, Scarface, Lil Keke, Z-Ro.”

As he cites appearances on his CD, Slim Thug gushes with pride. “These are the people I listen to all the time all day,” he proclaims, “and I just wanna give the world that, let the world know the type of stuff that we’re on because I don’t see too many people outside the southern region catching on to how we do our stuff out here. There’s still a whole other side of Houston that hasn’t been displayed so I’m still trying to bring it out to a broader audience.”

After one CD, several mixtapes – including Serve and Collect: Volumes 1 and 2 – and a number of appearances on other people’s projects (Mike Jones’ ‘Still Tippin’ Gwen Stefani’s “Luxurious" and Beyonce’s “Check On It”), the original boss man from Houston is back in the mix, still calling the shots, still doing things his way. “It’s always been like that,” he says confidently. “I was always in control of whatever I did. That’s why when I got with the majors I wasn’t comfortable because I wasn’t calling the shots. I’ve always been a boss in this music game. Now, in my mind, I’m starting over from scratch. I’m just hitting the reset button and start from there.”

PROMO TOUR ROUTING:

February 25th - Montgomery, AL
Feb 25 – Tallahasee, FL
Feb 26 – Gainesville, FL
Feb 27 – Jacksonville, FL
Feb 28 – Tampa, FL
March 1 – Orlando, FL
March 3 – Birmingham, AL
March 3 – Memphis, TN (night)
March 4 – Nashville, TN
March 5- Lexington, KY/Louisville,KY
March 6th- Louisville, KY
March 7th- Cincinnati, OH
March 8th – Chicago, IL (off)
March 9th – Chicago, IL
March 10th- St. Louis, MO
March 11th- Wichita, KS
March 12th- Oklahoma City/Tulsa, OK
March 13th – Dallas, TX
March 14th – Houston, TX
March 15th – Corpus Christi, TX
March 16th – Baton Rouge, LA
March 17th – Lafayette, LA
March 18th- New Orleans, LA
March 19th- Beaumont, TX/Home

DOWNLOAD LINKS:

Slim Thug I Run clean - http://latiument.com/slimthug/irun_clean.zip .
Slim Thug I Run explicit - http://latiument.com/slimthug/irun_dirty.zip .
I Represent This Pt. 2; 10 Years Later Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. AJS
3. Still Got Money
4. Self Made
5. I Run The Streets
6. Halle Berry
7. Never Forget
8. "G"
9. The Bizzness
10. Ain't I
11. Show Me Love
12. Turn Me On
13. Swang
14. Boss Iz Back
15. Interlude
16. Please Don't
17. Make me
18. Cake
19. Pop Champagne
20. Boss Life
21. F U Pay Me
22. Just Another Day
23. Still On Da Grind
24. H-Town ft Trae & Chamillionaire
25. Lost
26. Time
27. Kicking
28. Outlawz In Da Building

Y-Love Change


This is Yishai from Shemspeed just touching base with you regarding the upcoming DeScribe/Y-Love 4 song "Change". Y-Love, the Brooklyn based MC featured in XXL Magazine and the BBC for his multilingual approach to hip hop has teamed up with Crown Heights soul rapper, DeScribe to give a fresh musical take for Change in 2009. One song will be released per month beginning with "Change", whose music video is already out. The full EP comes out April 28th.
The music video was directed by Hip Hop superstar director, Lenny Bass who has worked with Timbaland, De La, Fantasia and Will Smith.
 
to watch the music video, click http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whLYM9o946w&fmt=18 
How to Approach a Working DJ


In all of music there is only one performer people feel they can walk up to, talk to and even make requests of while they're performing — and that's the DJ. While it's all well and good to say hello or put in a request, there are right ways of doing these things and wrong ways.

Check out the full feature at:  http://www.fairfieldweekly.com/article.cfm?aid=11890

Twista Plans Streaming Video Shoot Online Live!


Twista to Stream Video Shoots Live Online: Giving Fans a Quick Escape from Work

Tuesday February 24, 2009 (Chicago, IL)- Chicago emcee, Twista, is offering his fans a little break from work on Friday February 27th. Starting at 8:45 am CST, Twista will be filming his video shoot for the Traxster produced “Wetter” from his upcoming album, Category F5.

A second video shoot for “Birthday” will be filmed Saturday February 28th starting at 8:45 am CST as well. “The fans love online videos and video shoots,” shares Twista. “So I thought it’d be cool to give all my fans a chance to see a video shoot live online.”

Category F5 features production from the likes of Traxster, Jim Jonsin, and in-house producer Toxic and will be in stores June 2009.

Both streams will be available to all fans on http://www.justin.tv/twistatv .
Debut Album Ridin High From Keelay & Zaire


From Michelle at Audible Treats:

Debut Album Ridin High from Production Duo Keelay & Zaire Features Phonte, Blu, Supastition, and More      02.24.2009
MYX Music to Release First Album in Ambitious 2009 Release Schedule


(February 24th, 2009 - Brooklyn, NY) The bi-coastal production duo Keelay & Zaire will release their debut album Ridin High on March 10th via the newly imprinted MYX Music Label. Featuring a classic hip-hop and R&B production aesthetic and an all-star lineup of guest artists, the album brings a new breed of polished production to the forefront of hip-hop.

Featuring an impressive guest list of both established artists and newcomers, the album showcases Keelay & Zaire’s ability to fuse their production savvy with the subtleties and personality of the artists they work with. With guest stars ranging from Phonte of Little Brother to Blu to Supastition, the talent pool exhibited on the album allows Keelay & Zaire to display their refined versatility. The album's lead single "The Times feat. Blu, Fortilive and Nino Moschella," currently in rotation on MTV, BET, and MTVU, is a motivational call to arms that shows us the vibrancy of San Francisco with Keelay & Zaire's signature soulful soundscape providing our musical backdrop.

With Keelay out west in the Bay Area, and Zaire currently residing in Newport News, VA, the innovative producers each worked on their own independent production projects before ever meeting. Keelay produced tracks for Cali Agents, Fortilive, and Saafir while Zaire flexed his prowess with Norfolk's emcee/songwriter Khizman and Newport News' bluesy singer/songwriter Jonathan Moore. Although living on opposite coasts, both Keelay & Zaire were frequent users of online production message boards and used them to share beats and ideas with other producers. After exchanging beats back and forth on the ughh.com message board for about a month, it became clear that Keelay & Zaire needed to meet face to face. Zaire flew out to meet Keelay in the Bay and the duo found that their individual skills complemented each other. They decided to embark on a full-length project that eventually became Ridin High. Ridin High will be released on March 10th on newly formed MYX Music Label. Check out the album sampler mixed by DJ Mere for Ridin High to get a taste for what to expect:
http://media.audibletreats.com/Keelay_and_Zaire-Ridin_High_Sampler_by_Dj_Mere.mp3

Keelay & Zaire also produced the intro track for the Wake Up Show, featuring Supastition and DJ Revolution:
http://media.audibletreats.com/Keelay_and_Zaire_Supastition_DJ_Revolution-Wake_Up Show_Anthem.mp3

The Prelude to Drive EP is now available to download for FREE at the freshly launched MyxMusicLabel.com.

Please contact Michelle or Nora if interested in talking with Keelay & Zaire

About MYX Music:

MYX Music Label began in 2007 by industry veteran Karim Panni of the Boom Bap Project (Rhymesayers Entertainment). MYX Music Label is under the umbrella of MYX TV, which is the only music and lifestyle channel dedicated to the Asian American community. Distributed nationally, MYX TV showcases the hottest major label and independent content as well as dynamic original programming that fuses fashion, comedy, and culture. MYX Music Label integrates the newest technology while developing innovative digital distribution and promotion strategies to service their artists. The MYX Music Label was created for the sole purpose of using the MYX TV visual network platform to promote the finest independent hip-hop and urban music. MYX Music Label's ambitious release schedule for 2009 includes groundbreaking works from production duo Keelay & Zaire, Jern Eye, Fortilive (producer Illmind's hip-hop crew) and exclusive music from the best Asian MC's, DJ's and producers in the compilation 20 C Energizers. Also, adding to their versatility as a label, MYX Music Label DVD releases include The Nutshack, Built From Skratch, Str8 Laced and Slanted Comedy, which features today's top Asian American comedians. For more information on MYX Music Label, please visit http://www.myxmusiclabel.com .

Streams:

Keelay & Zaire - Ridin High sampler by DJ Mere
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Keelay_and_Zaire-Ridin_High_Sampler_by_Dj_Mere.mp3 *

Keelay & Zaire - Wake Up Show Anthem w/ Supastition
* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=McL217A8Nuk *
* http://media.audibletreats.com/Keelay_and_Zaire_Supastition_DJ_Revolution-Wake_Up Show_Anthem.mp3 *

Keelay & Zaire - Sole Ides commercial (St. Ides spoof)
* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhvIuGpqkcw *

$hamrock - Independently Major (Mixed by DJ Noize)


$hamrock - Independently Major (Mixed by DJ Noize)

G.E. ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$HAMROCK - INDEPENDENTLY MAJOR (MIXED BY DJ NOIZE)

With America experiencing it's most significant recession since The Great Depression,
hustla's around the nation are scrambling for their next source of dead presidents.
For G.E.Entertainment's $hamrock, one such solution is found far away from
his native ATL. Independently Major, the latest in $ham's increasingly impressive
mixtape discography, represents his official entrance into the European market.
In order to reach the full potential of such a venture, $hamrock enlists the help of
the "German Mixtape Master", DJ Noize. Featuring some of $ham's classic cuts
such as "Break Me Down" and "Slow Mode ft. Trillville" alongside new heat including
"Doin' It ft. B.o.B." and "Money Right ft. Bohagon", this mixtape sets the stage for his
G.E. Entertainment debut LP, Worst 2 First.

"It's a beautiful thing because Viacom set the stage for this back in '07 by airing
the White Rapper Show in Germany," $ham explains. "With G.E. Entertainment,
I'm independently major. With DJ Noize, I'm internationally known."


DOWNLOAD NOW!

FOR $HAMROCK BOOKING CONTACT
ESTEPHENS2@GMAIL.COM
678-478-4372


MYSPACE.COM/SHAMROCKMUSIC
YOUTUBE.COM/SHAMROCKMUZIKTV
WWW.GEENTERTAINMENT.COM



FOR DJ NOIZE BOOKING & MIXTAPE HOSTING CONTACT
EMAIL:
DJNOIZEMIXTAPES@GMAIL.COM
AIM: DJNOIZE06
MSN: DJNOIZE@HOTMAIL.DE

MYSPACE.COM/DJNOIZEONLINE

 

Trends New CD "The Inauguration" Free Download


Trends New CD "The Inauguration" Free Download

This my new mixtape album its called "The Inauguration" Its all about Barack, Michelle, Joe Biden, etc. The whole cd covers all of the things going on right now. I know y'all love when I talk about money bitches and hoes but this one isn't about that. (well not all of it at least-lol) You need to check it out
 
Here is the link
 
All You hip hop sites don't front on this one post it up. Spead the love and everyone else pass this email along.
 
Tracklisting
 
1) Inauguration Intro
2) Mr. President (produced by Kajmir Royale)
3) My First Lady (produced by Biggz the Producer)
4) Must be Something More (produced by Beat Conector)
5) My Experience (produced by Beat Conector)
6) Nothings Going to Stop Me!! (produced by Kajmir Royale)
7) We're Flying (produced by Kajmir Royale)
8) Dear Obama (produced by Steelwaterz)
9) NWO Interlude)
10) What's Really Real (produced by Smooth Beats)
11) Cold Winter (produced by Beat Conector)
12) Inauguration Outro (produced by Szymto)
 
Thanks for the support
 
Trends

Pages: << Prev Next >>

Welcome to RapReviews.com for the week of October 14th, 2014!! Please like us on Facebook and shop Amazon through RapReviews so we can bring you new material every week. This week we have TEN new items for you! Check out Childish Gambino's "STN MTN/Kauai" (our featured review), Diamond D's "The Diam Piece," a new editorial on Ferguson, Flying Lotus' "You're Dead," Steve 'Flash' Juon's The Hip-Hop Shop #295, L'Orange's "After the Flowers EP," Mac Mall's "MACnifacence & MALLiciousness," SkyBlew's "SkyBlew's UNModern Life," Emanuel Wallace's The (W)rap Up for October 7, 2014 and Jeep Ward's Subways & Sidewalks #25 w/ Nightclubber Lang!

Be sure to check the RapReviews newsfeed for the latest news and updates. Subscribe to the newsfeed via your browser for daily updates like Scarf-ACE - "Don't Play (Remix)". RapReviews.com also recommends The SmackDown RunDown from the AngryMarks Podcast Network. We appreciate your support and welcome any feedback you have. Thanks for visiting RapReviews.com!!


© RapReviews.com, a Flash Web Design Exclusive