Monday May 28, 2018

PR: @AlexFaithATL "ATLast" Album Details (@CollisionRecs @sohhpr)
Posted by Steve Juon at Monday, October 7th, 2013 at 12:00AM :: Email this article :: Print this article

PR: Alex Faith "ATLast" Album Details

Courtesy Josh @ SOHH.

Collision Records and Alex Faith are excited to share news about the track listing and production credits for "ATLast". Check out the 2nd single "Bloodlines" It features J.R. and production from Wit & Wes Pendleton.

Alex Faith "ATLast" track listing
1. ATFirst
Produced by: Wit & Swoope

2. City of Nightmares (feat. Tragic Hero)
Produced by: Jacob Cardec

3. Light Up (feat. Trip Lee)
Produced by: Wit

4. Hold Me Down (feat. Christon Gray)
Produced by: J.R. for So Hot Productions
Bass by: John McNeill of 42*North
Organ by: Joel McNeill of 42*North

5. Refuge (Interlude) by Odd Thomas
Produced by: Wit & Swoope

6. Bloodlines (feat. J.R.)
Produced by: Wit & Wes Pendleton

7. Letting Me Go
Produced by: Swade and Wit

8. Runaway (feat. Andy Mineo)
Produced by Hothandz Xclusives, Swoope, & Wit

9. Pull Up (feat. Tedashii & Corey Paul)
Produced by: Swade & Wit

10. Never Giving Up (feat. Social Club)
Produced by: D Flow (Beat Politicians)

11. Refuge (feat. Dre Murray & J. Givens)
Produced by: Wit & Swoope

12. ATLast (feat. Christon Gray)
Produced by: Wit & Swoope

Digital only Bonus Track
The Morning (feat. Wes Pendleton)
(Produced by: 42*North

CD only Bonus Track
Everywhere (Remix)
Produced by: Dirty Rice

CD only Bonus Track
Honest 2 God (42*North Remix)
Produced by: 42*North

Executive Producers
Adam Thomason, Elvin "Wit" Shahbazian, Alex Faith

Elvin "Wit" Shahbazian

Art Direction

More information on Alex Faith's "ATLast" release:

Read 683 times:: Subscribe to News by Email

©, a Flash Web Design Exclusive